Sídlo Firmy / Výroba

Zobraziť na Google Maps
49.363824, 19.630601
49°21'49.8"N 19°37'50.2"E

+421 43 3812 814

+421 43 5392 529

Oravická 1874
028 01 Trstená
Slovenská republika

Obchodné oddelenie

Zobraziť na Google Maps
48.656667, 19.154500
48°39'24.0"N 19°09'16.2"E

+421 48 4714 744

+421 48 4188 083

Hronsecká cesta 1
976 31 Hronsek
Slovenská republika

    Napíšte nám

    Adresát *

    Vaše meno *

    Váš email *

    Predmet *

    Vaša správa *

    [recaptcha]

    Predstavenstvo spoločnosti

    Zdenko Krajč
    predseda predstavenstva
    generálny riaditeľ

    Tel.: +421 48 4714744
    e-mail: krajc@elkond.sk

    Ing. Eva Vaterková
    členka predstavenstva
    výkonná riaditeľka

    Tel.: +421 48 4714744
    e-mail: vaterkova@elkond.sk

    Ing. Daniela Loffayová
    členka predstavenstva
    ekonomická riaditeľka

    e-mail: loffayova@elkond.sk

    Úsek predaja

    Ján Krajčík
    obchodný riaditeľ
    Tel.: +421 48 4714 740
    mobil: +421 905 777 315
    e-mail: krajcik@elkond.sk

    Ing. Ján Pohorelec
    vedúci predaja
    Tel.: +421 48 4714 741
    mobil: +421 905 777 338
    e-mail: pohorelec@elkond.sk

    Mgr. Matej Vavrek
    obchodný manažér
    mobil: +421 915 841 859
    e-mail: vavrek@elkond.sk

    Zoltán Kováč
    obchodný manažér
    mobil: +421 907 870 950
    e-mail: kovac@elkond.sk

    Ing. Boris Dula
    obchodný manažér
    Tel.: +421 48 4714 735
    mobil: +421 905 360 482
    e-mail: dula@elkond.sk

    Ing. Ondrej Krug
    predaj a marketing
    Tel.: +421 48 4714733
    mobil: +421 908 932 888
    e-mail: krug@elkond.sk

    Ing. Peter Homola
    technická podpora
    Tel.: +421 48 4714 735
    mobil: +421 917 911 434
    e-mail: homola@elkond.sk

    Júlia Chromková
    asistentka predaja
    Tel.: +421 48 4714744
    e-mail: chromkova@elkond.sk

    Veronika Halmešová
    asistentka predaja
    Mob.: +421 907 366 017
    e-mail: halmesova@elkond.sk

    Úsek nákupu

    Úsek logistiky

    Ing. Juraj Dorot
    vedúci nákupu
    Tel.: +421 48 4714 731
    mobil: +421 908 997 793
    e-mail: dorot@elkond.sk

    Ing. Viktor Hulík
    manažér nákupu
    Tel.: +421 48 4714 731
    mobil: +421 905 276 521
    e-mail: hulik@elkond.sk

    Bc. Mário Ramaj
    referent nákupu
    Tel.: +421 48 4714 748
    mobil: +421 918 704 822
    e-mail: ramaj@elkond.sk

    Peter Cigler
    vedúci logistiky
    Tel.: +421 48 4714 747
    mobil: +421 918 704 811
    e-mail: cigler@elkond.sk

    Vedúci ďalších úsekov

    Výroba
    Miroslav Hajdúk
    prevádzkový riaditeľ
    mobil.: +421 918 704 813
    e-mail: hajduk@elkond.sk

    Technický úsek
    Ing. Jozef Pallo
    hlavný technológ
    mobil: +421 905 713 886
    e-mail: pallo@elkond.sk

    Úsek kvality
    PaedDr. Viktor Stas

    zmocnenec pre kvalitu
    mobil: +421 918 704 812
    e-mail: stas@elkond.sk

    Úsek IT
    Ing. Miroslav Kovařík
    IT expert
    Tel.: +421 48 4714 712
    mobil.: +421 905 478 033
    e-mail: kovarik@elkond.sk