Company seat / Headquarters

Show on Google Maps
49.363824, 19.630601
49°21'49.8"N 19°37'50.2"E

+421 43 3812 814

+421 43 5392 529

Oravická 1874
028 01 Trstená
SLOVAKIA

+421 43 5392045

Sales department

Show on Google Maps
48.656667, 19.154500
48°39'24.0"N 19°09'16.2"E

+421 48 4714 744

+421 48 4188 083

Hronsecká cesta 1
976 31 Hronsek
SLOVAKIA

    Contact us

    Recipient *

    Your name *

    Your email *

    Subject of the message *

    Your message *

    [recaptcha]

    Board of directors

    Zdenko Krajč
    chairman of the board / owner
    +421 48 4714744
    krajc@elkond.sk

    Ing. Eva Vaterková
    member of the board / CEO
    +421 48 4714744
    vaterkova@elkond.sk

    Ing. Daniela Loffayová
    member of the board / CFO
    loffayova@elkond.sk

    Sales department

    Ján Krajčík
    commercial director
    +421 48 4714 741
    +421 905 777 315
    krajcik@elkond.sk

    Ing. Ján Pohorelec
    head of sales
    +421 48 4714761
    +421 905 777 338
    pohorelec@elkond.sk

    Mgr. Matej Vavrek
    sales manager
    +421 915 841 859
    vavrek@elkond.sk

    Zoltán Kováč
    sales manager
    +421 907 870 950
    kovac@elkond.sk

    Ing. Boris Dula
    sales manager
    +421 48 4714 735
    +421 905 360 482
    dula@elkond.sk

    Ing. Ondrej Krug
    sales and marketing
    +421 48 4714733
    +421 908 932 888
    krug@elkond.sk

    Ing. Peter Homola
    technical support
    +421 48 4714 735
    +421 917 911 434
    homola@elkond.sk

    Júlia Chromková
    sales assistant
    +421 48 4714744
    chromkova@elkond.sk

    Veronika Halmešová
    sales assistant
    +421 907 366 017
    halmesova@elkond.sk

    Purchasing department

    Logistics department

    Ing. Juraj Dorot
    head of purchasing
    +421 48 4714 731
    +421 908 997 793
    dorot@elkond.sk

    Ing. Viktor Hulík
    purchasing manager
    +421 48 4714 731
    +421 905 276 521
    hulik@elkond.sk

    Bc. Mário Ramaj
    procurement
    +421 48 4714 748
    +421 918 704 822
    ramaj@elkond.sk

    Peter Cigler
    head of logistics
    +421 48 4714 747
    +421 918 704811
    cigler@elkond.sk

    Other departments

    Production
    Miroslav Hajdúk
    operations director
    mobil.: +421 918 704 813
    e-mail: hajduk@elkond.sk

    Technology department
    Ing. Jozef Pallo
    head of the technology department
    +421 905 713 886
    pallo@elkond.sk

    Quality department
    PaedDr. Viktor Stas

    quality manager
    +421 918 704 812
    stas@elkond.sk

    IT department
    Ing. Miroslav Kovařík
    IT manager
    +421 48 4714 712
    +421 905 478 033
    kovarik@elkond.sk