Company seat / Headquarters

Show on Google Maps
49.363824, 19.630601
49°21'49.8"N 19°37'50.2"E

+421 43 3812 814

+421 43 5392 529

Oravická 1874
028 01 Trstená
SLOVAKIA

+421 43 5392045

Sales department

Show on Google Maps
48.656657, 19.154501
48°39'24.0"N 19°09'16.2"E

+421 48 4714 744

+421 48 4188 083

Hronsecká cesta 1
976 31 Hronsek
SLOVAKIA

Contact us

Recipient *

Your name *

Your email *

Subject of the message *

Your message *

[recaptcha]

Board of directors

Zdenko Krajč
chairman of the board / owner
+421 48 4714744
krajc@elkond.sk

Ing. Eva Vaterková
member of the board / CEO
+421 48 4714744
vaterkova@elkond.sk

Ing. Daniela Loffayová
member of the board / CFO
+421 43 3812814
loffayova@elkond.sk

Sales department

Ján Krajčík
commercial director
+421 48 4714760
+421 905 777 315
krajcik@elkond.sk

Ing. Ján Pohorelec
head of sales
+421 48 4714761
+421 905 777 338
pohorelec@elkond.sk

Mgr. Matej Vavrek
sales manager
+421 915 841 859
vavrek@elkond.sk

Zoltán Kováč
sales manager
+421 907 870 950
kovac@elkond.sk

Ing. Boris Dula
sales manager
+421 48 4714755
+421 905 360 482
dula@elkond.sk

Ing. Ondrej Krug
sales and marketing
+421 48 4714733
+421 908 932 888
krug@elkond.sk

Ing. Peter Homola
technical support
+421 48 4714755
+421 917 911 434
homola@elkond.sk

Júlia Chromková
sales assistant
+421 48 4714744
chromkova@elkond.sk

Veronika Halmešová
sales assistant
+421 907 366 017
halmesova@elkond.sk

Purchasing department

Logistics department

Ing. Juraj Dorot
head of purchasing
+421 48 4714744
+421 908 997 793
dorot@elkond.sk

Ing. Viktor Hulík
purchasing manager
+421 48 4714710
+421 905 276 521
hulik@elkond.sk

 

Peter Cigler
head of logistics
+421 48 4714777
+421 918 704811
cigler@elkond.sk

Other departments

Technology department
Ing. Jozef Pallo
head of the technology department
+421 43 3812814
+421 905 713 886
pallo@elkond.sk

Quality department
PaedDr. Viktor Stas

quality manager
+421 43 3812814
+421 918 704 812
stas@elkond.sk

IT department
Ing. Miroslav Kovařík
IT manager
+421 48 4714712
+421 905 478 033
kovarik@elkond.sk

Human resources
Mgr. Silvia Bartošová
Human Resources
+421 43 3812814
+421 907 997 790
bartosova@elkond.sk